Missouri Animal Control Association
P.O. Box 847 
St. Peters, MO  63376

Contact Missouri Animal Control Association
If you have a specific question for one of the below committees you may e-mail them directly. 
Awards - Beth Gilespie

Annual Conference- Matt Allen

Certification - Christine Kalish

Constitution and By-Laws - JT Taylor

Grants-  Holly Bowie 

Historian and Photographer - Mark Hastings  

Legislation - Dan St. Lawrence

Membership - Sandy Alexander

​Merchandise- Beth Gillespie

Nominations - Mark Hasting 

Newsletter - Matt Allen

Positions - Holly Bowie

Scholarships- Mark Hasting 

Social Media: Christina Elmore

SOP: Jamie Williams

Exhibitor- JT Taylor

Non-Director Chaired Committees

Website - Gina Tanner