MACA Executive Board
Committees
Next Board Meeting

Do you want to be on the Executive Board? 

Board members are voted into office at the General Board Business Meeting During the Annual Training Conference. 
If you would like to serve, please submit a nomination form. 


Treasurer
Melody Bridges
O'Fallon Police Department
Email: mbridges@ofallon.mo.us

Appointed: 2018

Vice President
Holly Bowie
St. Joseph Animal Control and Rescue
701 Lower Lake Road
St. Joseph, MO 64504
816-271-4877
Email: hbowie@ci.st-joseph.mo.us
Elected: 2018
Term Expires: 2020
Committee: Annual Conference, Grants
Director
Mark Hastings
​Poplar Bluff Police Dept.
1111 Poplar Street
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
573-683-8635
Fax 573-785-0081
Email: pbpd79@hotmail.com
Elected: 2017
Term Expires: 2020
Committee: Scholarships, Nominations, Historian Photographer
Director
Beth Gillespie
City of Gladstone​
3960 NE 76th Street
Gladstone, MO 64119
816-436-1810
Email: bethg@gladstone.mo.us 
Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2019
Committee: Merchandise
Director
Christine Kalish
Humane Society of Missouri
1201 Macklind Av
St Louis Mo 63110
314-951-1514
Email: MACACERT@yahoo.com
Elected: 2018
Term Expires: 2021
Committee: Certification, Grants
Awards - Matt Allen

Annual Conference- Holly Bowie

Certification - Christine Kalish

Constitution an By-Laws - Matt Allen

Grants- Christine Kalish    Holly Bowie 

Historian and Photographer - Mark Hastings  

Legislation - Dan St. Lawrence

Membership - Sandy Alexander

​Merchandise- Beth Gillespie

Nominations - Mark Hastings

Newsletter - JT Taylor

Positions - Kyle Shafer

Scholarships- Mark Hasting 

Social Media: Christina Elmore

SOP: Jamie Williams

Exhibitor- JT Taylor

Non-Director Chaired Committees

Website - Gina Tanner  

Director
Dan St. Lawrence
​Poplar Bluff Animal Control
Email: dstlawrence@pbpdstaff.org
Elected: 2017
Term Expires: 2020
Committee: Legislation, Positions,
SOP's and Constitution and By Laws
Director
Sandy Alexander
​Lamar PD/Animal Control
Email: salexander@lamarmo.org
Elected: 2017
Term Expires:2019 
Committee: Membership
Director
JT Taylor
Versailles Veterinary Clinic
Email:  jtaylor5958@yahoo.com
Elected: 2018
Term Expires:2021 
Committee: Exhibitor, Newsletter
President
Kyle Shafer 
Email: kshafer@sccmo.org
Saint Charles County Humane Services
Elected 2019
Term Expires 2021
Committee: Positions 


Secretary 
Anita Waller
Email: abyrd@bluespringsgov.com 
Term Expires 2021
Matt Allen
City of North Kansas City
mallen@nkc.org
Term expires 2021
Committees: Constitution & Bylaws, Awards
Jamie Williams
City of Sikeston
jmwilliams@sikeston.org
Term Expires 2020
Committees: SOP
Christina Elmore
City of Republic
celmore@republicmo.org
Term expires 2022
Committees: Social Media
December 3, 2019
10:30 AM
Springfield Brewing Company
305 S Market Ave.
Springfield, MO 65806