MACA Executive Board
Committees
Next Board Meeting

Do you want to be on the Executive Board? 

Board members are voted into office at the General Board Business Meeting During the Annual Training Conference. 
If you would like to serve, please submit a nomination form. 


Treasurer
Melody Bridges
O'Fallon Police Department
Email: mbridges@ofallon.mo.us

Appointed: 2018

President
Holly Bowie
St. Joseph Animal Control and Rescue
701 Lower Lake Road
St. Joseph, MO 64504
816-271-4877
Email: hbowie@ci.st-joseph.mo.us
Appointed Term Expires: 2021
Committee: Positions, Grants
Director
Mark Hastings
​Poplar Bluff Police Dept.
1111 Poplar Street
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
573-683-8635
Fax 573-785-0081
Email: pbpd79@hotmail.com
Elected: 2017
Appointed Term Expires: 2022
Committee: Scholarships, Historian Photographer
Director
Beth Gillespie
City of Gladstone​
3960 NE 76th Street
Gladstone, MO 64119
816-436-1810
Email: bethg@gladstone.mo.us 
Term Expires: 2022
Committee: Awards & Merchandise
Director
Christine Kalish
Humane Society of Missouri
1201 Macklind Av
St Louis Mo 63110
314-951-1514
Email: MACACERT@yahoo.com
Elected: 2018
Term Expires: 2021
Committee: Certification, Grants
Awards - Steve Norman Beth Gilespie

Annual Conference- Matt Allen

Certification - Christine Kalish

Constitution and By-Laws - JT Taylor

Grants-  Steve Norman Holly Bowie 

Historian and Photographer - Mark Hastings  

Legislation - Dan St. Lawrence

Membership - Sandy Alexander

​Merchandise- Beth Gillespie

Nominations - Casandra Mosholder

Newsletter - Matt Allen

Positions - Holly Bowie

Scholarships- Mark Hasting 

Social Media: Christina Elmore

SOP: Jamie Williams

Exhibitor- JT Taylor

Non-Director Chaired Committees

Website - Gina Tanner  

Director
Dan St. Lawrence
​Poplar Bluff Animal Control
Email: dstlawrence@pbpdstaff.org
Elected: 2017
Appointed Term Expires: 2021
Committee: Legislation
Director
Sandy Alexander
​Lamar PD/Animal Control
Email: salexander@lamarmo.org
Elected: 2017
Term Expires:2022 
Committee: Membership
Secretary
JT Taylor
City of Lebanon
Email:  mwanimalservices@gmail.com
Elected: 2018
Term Expires:2021 
Committee: Exhibitor, Constitution/By-Laws
Vice President
Matt Allen
City of North Kansas City
mallen@nkc.org
Appointed Term expires 2022
Committees: Conference & Newsletter
Director
Jamie Williams
City of Sikeston
jmwilliams@sikeston.org
Appointed Term Expires 2023
Committees: SOP
Director
Christina Elmore
City of Republic
CElmore@republicmo.com
Term expires 2022
Committees: Social Media
Board Meeting Minutes
Director
Steve Norman
St. Joseph Animal Control and Rescue
701 Lower Lake Road
St. Joseph, MO 64504
snorman@stjoemo.org
Appointed Term Expires: 2023
Committees: Grants and Awards

Director
Casandra Mosholder
Humane Society of Missouri
1201 Macklind Av
St Louis Mo 63110
CMosholder@hsmo.org
Appointed Term expires: 2021
Committees: Nominations
 

New MACA Handbook