MACA Executive Board
Committees
Next Board Meeting

Do you want to be on the Executive Board? 

Board members are voted into office at the General Board Business Meeting During the Annual Training Conference. 
If you would like to serve, please submit a nomination form. 


President
Holly Bowie
St. Joseph Animal Control and Rescue
701 Lower Lake Road
St. Joseph, MO 64504
816-271-4877
Email: hbowie@ci.st-joseph.mo.us
Term Expires: 2023

Director
Mark Hastings
​Poplar Bluff Police Dept.
1111 Poplar Street
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
573-683-8635
Fax 573-785-0081
Email: pbpd79@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2022
Committee: Historian Photographer
Director
Sara Spease
Belton Police Dept
Email: sspease@Beltonpd.org
Term Expires: 2024
Committee: Scholarship
Director
Wendy Combs
New Nodaway Humane Society
nnhsmanager@embarqmail.com
Term Expires 2024
Committee: Merchandise
Awards - Jamie Williams

Annual Conference- Matt Allen

Certification - Christina Elmore

Constitution and By-Laws - JT Taylor

Grants-  Steve Norman

Historian and Photographer - Mark Hastings  

Legislation - Dan St Lawrence

Membership - Sandy Alexander

​Merchandise- Wendy Combs

Mini MACA- Kristina Baxter

Nominations - Dan St Lawrence

Newsletter - JT Taylor

Scholarships- Sara Spease

Social Media: Christina Elmore

Exhibitor- Steve Norman

Non-Director Chaired Committees

Website - Gina Tanner  

Director
Dan St. Lawrence
​Poplar Bluff Animal Control
Email: dstlawrence@pbpdstaff.org
Term Expires: 2024
Committee: Legislation, Nominations
Director
Sandy Alexander
​Lamar PD/Animal Control
Email: salexander@lamarmo.org
Term Expires:2023 
Committee: Membership
Secretary
JT Taylor
City of Lebanon
Email:  mwanimalservices@gmail.com
Term Expires:2023 
Committee:Newsletter, Constitution/By-Laws
Vice President
Matt Allen
City of North Kansas City
mallen@nkc.org
Term expires 2022
Committees: Conference
Director
Jamie Williams
City of Sikeston
jmwilliams@sikeston.org
Term Expires 2023
Committees: Awards
Director
Christina Elmore
City of Republic
CElmore@republicmo.com
Term expires 2022
Committees: Social Media, Certification
Board Meeting Minutes
Director
Steve Norman
St. Joseph Animal Control and Rescue
701 Lower Lake Road
St. Joseph, MO 64504
snorman@stjoemo.org
Term Expires: 2023
Committees: Grants and Exhibitor

Treasurer
Casandra Mosholder
Humane Society of Missouri
1201 Macklind Av
St Louis Mo 63110
CMosholder@hsmo.org
New MACA Handbook
Director
Kristina Baxter
Excelsior Springs Police Department
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
816-630-0816
kbaxter@espolice.com
Term expires 2022
Committees: Mini MACA
​August 6, 2022
Oasis Hotel in Springfield
11:00 AM