Award Nominees    
2021 Officer of the Year
2021 Animal Care Specialist of the Year
2021 Pause for Applause
2021 Veterinarian of the Year
2021 John Rhodes Award
2021 Outstanding Animal Welfare Agency
Hayley Alders
Aubrey Silvey
Robert Norris (City of St Charles)
Leslie Manning (Lebanon Animal Control)
Theresa Pinson (St Joseph Animal Control)
St Joseph Animal Control and Rescue
Whitney Zoghboy  - President of the Friends of the Animal Shelter St. Joseph
Lynne Cox - Furry Hearts Rescue
Nicole Mumma (Friends of the Animal Shelter St Joe)
Kristy Ritter (Rescue Road Warriors)
JT Taylor
Troy Schneider Sedalia Animal Shelter
Sunny Shafer- Lebanon Animal Control